Tina Fey, I’m Sorry

The post-it of shame: for the first time since I started Book Jacket Letters, I didn't even open one of the books I took out.

The post-it of shame: for the first time since I started Book Jacket Letters, I didn’t even open the book I took out.

Like most readers I know, I occasionally have eyes bigger than my bookshelf. So, even though I’m totally psyched to read Bossypants, I have to send it back BEFORE I even crack the spine (Kidding! Simmer down – I would never do that to a defenseless book). Damn you, library late fees!

Please let me know what you think of Bossypants, so I remember to re-order it.

Libby

PS – I’m feeling like the post-it of shame might not be just punishment. Perhaps a shaming sign is in order.

Leave a comment

Filed under Books

Send me a note!

