Justin Timberlake, I Love You More

The 20/20 Experience

The 20/20 Experience

August 26, 2013

What are the chances that I get Justin Timberlake’s The 20/20 Experience AND Jimmy Fallon’s Blow You Pants Off at the very same time from the library. It’s a cruel twist from the biblio gods, telling me to choose just one.  As you may have read in my last letter, I have the deepest respect for Jimmy Fallon, but sometimes, history is stronger than respect! Here’s my very short letter:

Dear Justin,
Everything I wrote in that last letter to Jimmy Fallon was just to make him feel better. You know that I still love you best of all. No one wears a suit like you.

Libby

Leave a comment

Filed under Music

Send me a note!

